To search start typing

Nike

Air Max 90 Trainers

Betrue Black Qs

Style number 2021907719

was £120.00
NOW £80.00
Launching 29-06-2019
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
In stock

Nike Air Max 90 'Be True' Trainers

The iconic Air Max 90 joins the 'Be True' collection releasing in time for Pride Month. Featuring a white upper with black and grey leather overlays, bright accents throughout and most importantly - a rainbow coloured multi-swish to the side.

  • Item comes double boxed

  • - Upper Material: Mixed Leather
  • - Lining: Textile
  • - Sole: Rubber
  • - Fastening: Lace Up
  1. UK Standard Delivery: £3.50 or FREE on full price items. Delivery within 3-5 working days.
  2. Next Day UK Delivery: £5.00. Order up to 9pm* Mon - Thurs
  3. Same Day: £7.00. Order by 1pm Mon - Fri*
  4. Saturday Delivery: £6.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  5. Sunday Delivery: £7.00. Order by 5pm Friday*
  6. Click & Collect: FREE and available within 3 working days to any of our UK and Irish OFFICE / OFFSPRING stores
  7. CollectPlus£3.50 or FREE on full price items delivery in 2-3 working days to any CollectPlus location
  8. International Delivery: Cost dependant on country. International Standard Delivery within 2-10 working days. International Express Delivery within 2-5 working days.

* Click here for full delivery details

Returns

Not happy with a purchase? No problem. You can return to our warehouse, via Collect+ or to one of our UK stores within 28 days of purchase.

Footwear should be unworn and in its original packaging. Your refund will then be processed back to your original method of payment.Click here for more information on returns.

for full delivery times and cost

Delivery Options, Cost, Cut Off Time & Delivery Times
Standard Delivery UK & NI
YODEL


**FREE DELIVERY ON FULL PRICE ITEMS**
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £3.50
Next Working Day UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Mon-Fri £5.00
Same Day (E-Courier)

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday
Delivery between 6pm-10pm, Mon-Fri £7.00
Saturday & Sunday UK & NI
PARCELFORCE

Order up to 5pm*
Delivery between 8am-8pm, Sat & Sun £6.00, £7.00
Click & Collect
Delivery to store

Available within 3 Working Days*
FREE
International Standard & International Express DPD
Delivery cost is dependant on country
Delivery between 2-10 Working Days*

*Click here for full delivery details

**FREE delivery not applicable on sale items and excludes selected shoe laces & shoe care

  • Please Select a Size Product out of stock CAPTCHA Failed - Product could not be added to your basket Too many attempts have been made
  • Size guide
  • Size guide
  • Check available sizes in storeFind In Store There are no results
FIND IN STORE

The size needs to be selected

Input field can not be empty Out of Stock
Use my current location

There are no search results for searched location

Share

More Colours (13)

SIZE CHART
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5
US 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
EU 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10
US 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5
EU 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5
UK 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9
EU 38.5 39 39.5 40 41.5 42 42.5
UK 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
US 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5
EU 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46
UK 1 2 3 4 2 3
EU 16 16.5 17 17.5 18 19
UK 4 5 6 7 8 9
EU 20 21 22 23 24 25
UK 10 11 12 13 1 2
EU 28 29 30 31 33 35
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling a sense of pride So colourful and perfect for summer the air max 90 be true will fit perfect in anyones rotation a must have for any air max fans, adding splashes of colour to just about every aspect of this great classic
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful trainers! Bought these the day they came out and love them. I'm normally a size 7 but they were massive so got the 6.5 and they are the perfect fit. Super pleased with my new addition to my collection.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoes I bought the shoes 1 week ago and I have them on my foot. I love it so much ! Thanks for the customer service who answer my very fast about my questions after my order. Thanks offspring !
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy I just bought these for my daughter having come back from Italy in search of cool air max 90s. These definitely surpassed my daughter expectations and was thrilled to receive them
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed What a trainer!!! These trainers will turn a lot of heads. The colours are so vibrant you can wear them with just about any outfit. They fit true to size and the detail is amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Trainers have ever bought These trainers are simply stunning, I absolutely love them. Photos don't quite do them justice - must buy! Offspring are, as always, great to deal with and provided quick delivery
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I absolutely love these trainers! They are so colourful and fit me perfectly. I'm really thinking about buying another pair as I know I will be gutted when they get old looking!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownie points I bought these for my girlfriend on her birthday and they are her new favourite footwear. She receives compliments when ever she wears them. 100% pleased. Thank you offspring!!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible design Actually bought a pair for me and my partner. Excellent quality and so brightly coloured. The images don’t do them justice. Usual top quality From Nike.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond expectation! These sneakers are fantastic. Classic AM90 silhouette and comfort with a popping colourway that's sure to make heads turn! Speedy Offspring delivery.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so in love I am a real nike air max 90 fan. But these look so nice. My frieds thought that they not fit with outfits. But now they see it fits with everything
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour Pops Excellent quality, feel great on and colours pop on a sunny day - perfect summer shoe. If you are unsure go for it they are awesome in hand !!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my new sneakers Today I received my new Nikes and I am totally in love with them. The sneakers are full of joy and happiness. And they fit perfectly!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Looked everywhere for my size and offspring had them. Immediately ordered them and they arrived in next to no time. Great service
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking Bought these over a week ago and came perfectly packaged and colors are so bright and fit perfectly! So so happy highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them As soon as I saw these I new I had to have them. Fast delivery look great picked my normal size. Comfy also Thanks offspring
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color scheme The Nike air max be true is is fantastic The colors are amazing.. a lot of people give compliments. It is a real eye catcher.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! So happy with these get so many complements!! The colours are so bright in love with them! Fast free delivery really happy!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Excellent range of trainers and delivery only took 4 days and was free! I will definitely be using offspring again!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these for a friend as a gift, they love them and the delivery time was super quick with great tracking.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike 90's I bought the missus some new nikes just because she's awsome and they arrived in good condition and on time
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking and colourful I bought these recently for a summer vibe and they are a real header turner. Comfy and bright i love them
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got them a week ago and haven’t taken them off they are even more amazing in person I love them so much
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing trainers Great service great product. I would definately use them again. And I can't wait to wear my new trainers
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stand out Sneaker I brought these for my wife, she's no sneaker head but she fell for these like a fat kid and cake.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Bought an airmax 90 for a friend on his birthday. He was happy receiving the shoe.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fast I bought at web site and it was easy and simple and deliveree fast great retailer
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning summer trainer Am90 BeTrue Happy with the speedy delivery and amazing trainers! Summer sorted! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Bought this a while ago . Splendid shoes. Satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shoes You have a very good selection of trainers with a very good prides
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2021907719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_offspring
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT